Youtube

Welcome To DylJamesTV!

Hello people of the Internet! Welcome to my personal site! I really appreciate you taking the time to check it out!

This is just a small little introduction explaining what this will be about. If you follow me on Tumblr You’ll realize I’m really in love with the band Silversun Pickups. Actually I think its safe to say obsessed. But that neither here nor there. This will be a place where I can post videos, pictures and other things that are on my mind that I feel like going into detail about. I feel like Tumblr is more of a place where pictures are posted and I can’t really go into detail about things.

So this is where WordPress Comes in. This seems to be more of an open sourced site and hopefully I can reach a bigger audience. I can actually edit this site and pretty much make it my own.

So in closing I just want to say welcome and thank you so much for reading. Even if you don’t care I still appreciate it greatly.

Stay classy internet.

– Dyl –

Leave a Reply

