Youtube

Being Creative!

Today I was sitting in my room messing with my guitar pedals. All lights off except the Christmas lights thrown about my room.

I had been in a odd mood today, and I guess it sparked my creativity. I’ve spent the last hour and a half piecing this Frankenstein-esk song together.

I’m really feeling this one more than I have with other riffs I’ve played.

Its very chill and relaxing. Has a very… ambient/shoegaze mood to it.

No vocals or and real structure yet, but its a start.

I’m not going to drop this one and will eventually post it when I feel as if its worthy.

This post doesn’t have much substance but I wanted to throw it out there.

I’m excited about the song writing process. Hopefully more is to come…

…_dyl

Leave a Reply

