DylJamesTV, DylJamesTV.com, Music, Youtube

November was White, December was Grey – Say Hi – DylJamesTV Cover

Long message Inc.

CLICK HERE TO GET THE DEETS ON THIS VIDEO! =3
First of all I want to thank everyone who helped out on the Motion City Soundtrack – True Romance Cover Contest. You are all fantastic people, and I can’t thank you enough for the support. Now onto the cover…
This was a song I came across a couple of weeks ago – that instantly got stuck in my head, and remains there even to this day.
I wanted to do something a bit special for this cover; So I decided to do the entire song without any backing track. So everything you hear in the cover is all made by me.
Drums, Synth, guitar, and of course, vocals. As some of you may be aware – I’m very skeptical when it comes to my own vocals. To me it’s a bit silly, but a handful of friends have really convinced me to give it a go, and to ignore what my brain is telling me.
So here is the final result. I hope I did the song some justice.
If you like it, please let me know. Your words help out in more way than you can think.
Thanks for watching, and for reading.

I love your faces..

Dyl…

 

Leave a Reply

